PDA

View Full Version : drop shippers


tonymaclennan
28th March 2005, 01:00 PM
does anybody know any drop shipping compnies for electronic goods such as MP3 players, games ect. Also DVD and movies?

cheers

cmc_entertainment
31st March 2005, 12:24 PM
i can get hold of a complete welding kit; very heavy though; - if thats what your atfer!

pm me for further details - if enough interest, will list it on here; otherwise its going to a car boot in 3 weeks time :)

hoverstar
31st March 2005, 01:50 PM
does anybody know any drop shipping compnies for electronic goods such as MP3 players, games ect. Also DVD and movies?

cheers


Check the ads on the left of this page !

carpfisher
31st March 2005, 09:00 PM
Try www.swapselltrade.com i`ve had loads of gear from them..

shezz
2nd April 2005, 07:07 PM
Hallo just looked on site and it looks good

The only thing that stops me from ordering is I don't know enough about inport duty.

Any info I would be gratefull


Thanks

quality1
7th April 2005, 03:45 PM
does anybody know any drop shipping compnies for electronic goods such as MP3 players, games ect. Also DVD and movies?

cheers
yes i carry over 15000 items . i do not have a website up right now (working on it) however i carry electronics, computers, games , gaming systems, accessories, Tv's, Xbox, Playstation 2 bundles, Gameboy advance just to name a few things. if you have a need for any item please dont hesitate to ask if i have it or can get it i would be glad to give you a quote on anything and i do dropship.
thanks you can e-mail me at kc1963@mail.com

carpfisher
18th April 2005, 08:56 PM
Hallo just looked on site and it looks good

The only thing that stops me from ordering is I don't know enough about inport duty.

Any info I would be gratefull


Thanks
If customs intercepts your package,you will have to pay vat on the price of the goods plus a small handling fee.
I`ve had over 50 packages from them and only had 2 to pay for..

shezz
9th May 2005, 07:17 PM
Thanks maybe I will investigate a bit more

GadgetGidget
27th May 2005, 10:19 PM
I just went to this site.....everything that you click on, they want you to pay for a "list" of something or pay for what they the name of a company that sells what you are looking for.

Heck, go to http://www.alibaba.com

Register for free and gain access to all kinds of companies all over the world for free instead of having to pay for access. That site below wants money for everything....I paid for a list once and all the links were broken. <sigh>




Try www.swapselltrade.com i`ve had loads of gear from them..

p1mac
11th January 2006, 12:52 AM
thanks for the webpage alibaba its really good and accurate !

thesniper15068
27th January 2006, 07:31 PM
does anybody know any drop shipping compnies for electronic goods such as MP3 players, games ect. Also DVD and movies?

cheers
feel free to contact me for more info!!!! m.tometsko1@verizon.net

hslnet
16th February 2006, 10:36 AM
thanks for the webpage alibaba its really good and accurate !


be very carefull and alert in aibaba,as probably 90/95% of the so called companies listed are bogus /scammers especialy when it comes to electronics

SGVCrafts
16th February 2006, 11:50 AM
If you purchase a magazine called 'Market Trader', available from all good newsagents, they have listed in there drop shippers within the UK.

Regarding Imorting goods, be very carefull. It's not impossible but canbe expensive. If your company uses an agent you would end up paying: Agent Fees (variable), Import Duty (variable) and then the dreaded VAT. The Import Duty will also differ on what commodity you are importing also. They have also been known to not convert the money either. ie, $100 has had Imort Duty and VAT as if it was £100. Can get expensive. And the monies will be due as C.O.D when delivered to you.

But rightly so as a previous poster mentioned if your items do get through without being checked then you have made it.

Cheers
Saleman

dsrrx8
31st July 2006, 06:13 PM
My friend owns a store I can get any one cell phones for a margin of the price. That's if you're purchasing in bulk though.

i can get you the sony ericsson w810i for $190.00 per unit.

atleast order 5 qtys of each. if you want it in bulk

but if you want singles i can get it down to $270.00 not bad for just an sony ericsson w810i huh?

Just reply back to me at rev_obrera2k@yahoo.com if anyone wants dropshipping and/ or bulk orders

we sell from jordan sneakers, bapes, armani, gucci apparrel to cell phones. Ask and you shall recieve =)

designerswagg
30th May 2008, 05:04 PM
Check the ads on the left of this page !

What ever anyone needs let us know we have it or can get it...
WE have designer/Name brands clothes and goods, from clothes, shoes, bags, electronics. What do you need?
Just ask us at: designerswagg@yahoo.com

electrobizworld
16th September 2008, 09:00 PM
Hello,

I have a Brand New Genuine Unlocked 3G Apple Iphone 16GB for $500. The price includes shipping charges.

Thanks,
ElectroBizWorld
electrobizworld@yahoo.com

allysaccessories4u
22nd October 2008, 03:59 AM
d&h distributers wholesale but you need to be a business great prices though.

allysaccessories4u
22nd October 2008, 04:06 AM
As far as import fees : Alot of my international customers request me to open the origanal package of the new items we sell and turn them on. Once this is done the item is legally used and value drops conciderably. We have checked with our shipping agents and our lawyer and it is perfectly legal. What a system We can sell a new item worth 500 dollars and value it at 50.00 electronics depreciate in value the most when opened. We still ship in the original boxes too.

Jellyfish69
22nd October 2008, 11:09 PM
Used about 4 or 5 different dropshippers over the years and at some point been let down.
One dropshipper stopped letting me use them because of the amount of orders a kept giving them.
Others kept putting prices up.

Some charge you a joining fee which i think is silly as your making money for them and paying to advertise their items for them

Idealproductsales
23rd October 2008, 12:57 AM
for those in the U.S. Google up Thomas Regional Trade directories..

If Drop-Shipping is your thing, never pay for a list. Never pay a subscription fee for access.. Legit drop-shippers don't charge fees, and very often, don't even advertise.. Those that do advertise tend to be buying their product from the same wholesaler you *should* be buying yours from... Hence, Thomas Regional Trade Directory - or any other B2B directory is a better place to look.. Better yet, contact the manufacturer directly and ask them to refer you to one of their regional distributors. Many of them may have a drop-ship program... and they never advertise this stuff- you have to ASK them. That's the best way to get the best suppliers and rock bottom prices like everyone else pays.. :)

if I sound like I speak from the voice of experience.. I do.. :) a lot of what I have learned, I learned the hard way....

JeezMGeez
6th November 2008, 11:44 AM
I know this thread is a bit old but I will soon be offering drop shipping of unbranded MP4 Players and hopefully other electrical goods such as unbranded mobiles and USB sticks and hopefully more.

I am based in the UK and items will be shipped to your customer within 3-5 days. Items will be posted via Royal Mail.

I am just waiting to finalise the plans and hopefully will be able to offer the service from next week.

I will also be able to take wholesale orders if people were interested in that.

Feel free to message me if you want more information and as soon as I have it I will pass it on to you.

realpowerseller
11th February 2009, 08:28 PM
I just went to this site.....everything that you click on, they want you to pay for a "list" of something or pay for what they the name of a company that sells what you are looking for.

Heck, go to http://www.alibaba.com

Register for free and gain access to all kinds of companies all over the world for free instead of having to pay for access. That site below wants money for everything....I paid for a list once and all the links were broken. <sigh>

HI,

Just wanted to warn you not to use alibaba because there are all scammers as i had lost money in past even though it shows that a seller is a gold member but still it doesn't really matter and they have fake company certificate. If you go to google just type in alibaba.com and use a word like scam, fraud and you will know more about it.

I hope this helps.

JeezMGeez
11th February 2009, 08:34 PM
HI,

Just wanted to warn you not to use alibaba because there are all scammers as i had lost money in past even though it shows that a seller is a gold member but still it doesn't really matter and they have fake company certificate. If you go to google just type in alibaba.com and use a word like scam, fraud and you will know more about it.

I hope this helps.


Alibaba is hard to find someone reliable but it is possible. It is probably best to stay away from their as you say though.

I can now supply the items mentioned in my previous post if anyone is interested.

RamboAutoTools
15th February 2009, 02:14 PM
esources

they have a good selection of suppliers, but they do charge you to sign up, If anyone gives me a list of things they are after i will have a look.

Regards,
Alex.

CNTradeTK
11th October 2009, 09:31 PM
ALIBABA is full of your everyday scammers though, there are alot of genuine companys on there but from experience, even some of the Gold members are just scammers. Make sure you do your own research on any Dropshipper, many forums are all over the internet with links to good, decent dropshippers.